Links

Regular Sources:

Adam Smith Institute - www.adamsmith.org
Cato - www.cato.org
The Centre for Policy Studies - www.cps.org.uk
Chatham House - www.chathamhouse.org
Class (Centre for Labour and Social Studies) - classonline.org.uk
Demos - www.demos.co.uk
The Fabian Society - www.fabians.org.uk
IISS (The International Institute for Strategic Studies) - www.iiss.org
IEA (Institute for Economic Affairs) - www.iea.org.uk
The Institute for Fiscal Studies - www.ifs.org.uk
IPPR (The Institute for Public Policy Research) - www.ippr.org
LSE Politics - blogs.lse.ac.uk/politicsandpolicy
NatCen - www.natcen.ac.uk
Policy Exchange - www.policyexchange.org.uk
The RAND Corporation - www.rand.org
ResPublica - www.respublica.org.uk
The Work Foundation - www.theworkfoundation.com

Blogs:

Conservative Home - conservativehome.blogs.com
Dick Puddlecote - dickpuddlecote.blogspot.com
Douglas Carswell - www.talkcarswell.com
Frans van der Reep - www.fransvanderreep.com
John Redwood's Diary - johnredwoodsdiary.com
Left Foot Forward - www.leftfootforward.org
Liberal Conspiracy - liberalconspiracy.org
Longrider - www.longrider.co.uk
Mainly Macro - mainlymacro.blogspot.com
Scarlet Standard - scarletstandard.co.uk